Elected Officials Spotlight


County Commissioner
MaryAnn Warren

Susquehanna Mayor
Nancy Hurley

New Milford Mayor
Scott Smith


Have someone you think people should know about? Send an email to chair@susquehannadems.com

The Susquehanna County Democratic Committee is responsible for the content of this page.
Site maintained on behalf of the committee by