Apolocan Township

open
open
Jessup Township
jessup@susquehannadems.com
Donna Jablonowski
Steve Jablonowski
Ararat Township
ararat@susquehannadems.com
Kathie Shelly
open
Lanesboro Boro
lanesboro@susquehannadems.com
Amanda Cook
open
Auburn Township
auburn@susquehannadems.com
Ed Zygmunt
open
Lathrop Township

open
open
Bridgewater Township
bridgewater@susquehannadems.com
John Benio
open
Lenox Township
lenox@susquehannadems.com
Debbie Cerynik
Frank Cerynik
Brooklyn Township
brooklyn@susquehannadems.com
Martha Franklin
Dick Zick
Liberty Township
liberty@susquehannadems.com
Jackie Baker
open
Choconut Township
open
open
Little Meadows Borough
open
open
Clifford Township
clifford@susquehannadems.com
Mary Ann Opecko
Diane White
Middletown Township

open
open
Dimock Township
dimock@susquehannadems.com
Tom Charles
open
Montrose Borough Ward 1
montrose1@susquehannadems.com
Sue Caterson
Harry Ehrie
Forest City Borough
forestcity@susquehannadems.com
Linda Fitzsimmons
Tom Fitzsimmons
Montrose Borough Ward 2
montrose2@susquehannadems.com
Taylor McKeeby
open
Forest Lake Township

open
open
New Milford Borough
newmilfordborough@susquehannadems.com
Rick Ainey
open
Franklin Township
open
open
New Milford Township
open
open
Friendsville Borough
open
open
Oakland Borough
open
open
Gibson Township
gibson@susquehannadems.com
Christian Chludzinski
Kate Fry
Oakland Township
oaklandtownship@susquehannadems.com
Eric Herschel
Judy Herschel
Great Bend Borough

open
open
Rush Township
rush@susquehannadems.com
Clayton Brooks
open
Great Bend Township

open
open
Silver Lake Township
silverlake@susquehannadems.com
Susan English
Theresa Matthews
Hallstead Borough
hallstead@susquehannadems.com
Laura Bonner
open
Springville Township
springville@susquehannadems.com
Samuel Araoye
Shirley Krayeski
Harford Township
harford@susquehannadems.com
Josephine Gear
Jake Rosen
Susquehanna Borough

open
open
Harmony Township

open
open
Thompson Borough
thompsonborough@susquehannadems.com
Joni Kaiser
open
Herrick Township
Joan Redding
open
Thompson Township
Catherine Hammell
open
Hop Bottom Borough
open
open
Uniondale Borough
open
open
Jackson Township
open
open