The Susquehanna County Democratic Party has developed various subcommittees to handle its various tasks. If you are interested in taking part, please contact one of the committee chairs listed below

Campaign Committee
[email protected]
Chair: Christian Chludzinski

Communications Committee
[email protected]
Chair: Tom Charles

Events Committee
[email protected]
Chair: Laura Bonner

Finance Committee

Governmental Affairs Committee
[email protected]
Chair: Eric Herschel

Scholarship Committee
[email protected]
Chair: Joni Kaiser